• So erreichen Sie uns!
  • So erreichen Sie uns!
  • So erreichen Sie uns!

 

Kontakt

Florian Berghammer GmbH
Gewerbegebiet 17
83139 Söchtenau

Telefon: +49 (0) 80 53 / 795 059 -0
Telefax: +49 (0) 80 53 / 795 059 -9

E-Mail: info@florian-berghammer.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag:
07:30 - 12:00 Uhr
13:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Samstag:
08:30 - 12:00 Uhr

 

Anfahrt

Ansprechpartner

default 1
Florian Berghammer
Geschäftsführer
Sachverständiger für Krane
Tel.: 0 80 53 / 79 50 59 -2
Fax: 0 80 53 / 79 50 59 -9
Mobil: 0170 / 54 79 320

florian@florian-berghammer.de
 
default 1
Konrad Mayer, Johann Runge
Lager / Ersatzteileverkauf
Tel.: 0 80 53 / 79 50 59 -0 (Mayer)
Tel.: 0 80 53 / 79 50 59 -4 (Runge)
Fax: 0 80 53 / 79 50 59 -8

k.mayer@florian-berghammer.de
j.runge@florian-berghammer.de
 
default 1
Max Stumbeck
Tortechnik und Verkauf
Tel.: 0 80 53 / 79 50 59 -12
Fax: 0 80 53 / 79 50 59 -8
Mobil: 0151 / 29 12 83 04

m.stumbeck@florian-berghammer.de

 
default 1
Alfred Kronast
Spezialreparaturen / Tortechniker
Tel.: 0 80 53 / 79 50 59 -5
Fax: 0 80 53 / 79 50 59 -8
Mobil: 0151 / 151 468 39

a.kronast@florian-berghammer.de

 
default 1
Christian Schnaiter
Stall- und Melktechnik
Tel.: 0 80 53 / 79 50 59 -0
Fax: 0 80 53 / 79 50 59 -8
Mobil: 0151 / 127 796 73

c.schnaiter@florian-berghammer.de

 
default 1
Fritz Händl
Verkauf Landtechnik
Tel.: 0 80 53 / 79 50 59 -13
Fax: 0 80 53 / 79 50 59 -19
Mobil: 0151 / 253 836 81

f.haendl@florian-berghammer.de


default 1
Werkstatt
Reparaturen und Service

Tel.: 0 80 53 / 79 50 59 -7
Fax: 0 80 53 / 79 50 59 -8

werkstatt@florian-berghammer.de

Krone

Krone

MC Cormick

MC Cormick

Kubota

Kubota

GEA

GEA

Normstahl

Normstahl

Wimmer

Wimmer

Unterreiner

Unterreiner

Lemken

Lemken

Fuchs

Fuchs

Pfanner

Pfanner

s+r

s+r

Fliegel

Fliegel

garuda

garuda

Eisele

Eisele

g

g

Farmtech

Farmtech

Dynaco

Dynaco